loading ...
spinner

Alphorn concert with flag-twirling in Brunnen

03
Jun.
-
26
Aug.2020
1 / 2
2 / 2
×

Perfection and romanticism: enjoy an alphorn concert with flag-twirling by the shore of Lake Lucerne in the heart of Switzerland.

The local customs group inspires guests from all over the world. While the flags are artfully tossed in the air, the warm, deep tones of the alphorn sound. Those who wish may practice it themselves. The Alphorn Concert with flag wavers takes place every Wednesday evening from June to August between 20:00 and 21:00 in the village centre and on the lake promenade.

Informations

When

Wednesdays from 20:00 to 21:00

Where

the groups play at different locations in Brunnen.

Data

Wednesday, 03 June 2020

Wednesday, 10 June 2020

Wednesday, 17 June 2020

Wednesday, 24 June 2020

Wednesday, 01 July 2020

Wednesday, 08 July 2020

Wednesday, 15 July 2020

Wednesday, 22 July 2020

Wednesday, 29 July 2020

Wednesday, 05 August 2020

Wednesday, 12 August 2020

Wednesday, 19 August 2020

Wednesday, 26 August 2020

Price

free of charge

Importan

In case of bad weather the concert will not take place.

Sponsor

Safety measures

We ask you to adhere to the hygiene rules and how to behave prescribed by the FOPH.

 

Location and contact

Erlebnisregion Mythen
c/o Brunnen Schwyz Marketing AG
Bahnhofstrasse 15
6440 Brunnen
+41 (0)41 825 00 40
infobrunnen-schwyz.ch
www.erlebnisregion-mythen.ch